Open House Dates

Next Friday Open House

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Saturday Open House Dates

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm